Happiness

Yusuke Nishijima
2 min readMar 2, 2023

--

What’s up?

How’s life everyone?

Today, I’m gonna talk about happiness.

I just turned 28 recently and I am categorized under 30.

I was a huge fun of a startup since 2021 and wanted to be a startup founder like the founder of Airbnb by watching Ycombinator videos.

I built some mobile apps in 2021 and experienced people were using something I made. However, I couldn’t see myself making money from it with apps.

Since I studied in California in 2015, I really enjoyed meeting new people and making friends and was surrounded by people who have international experience.

I recently met someone I’m interested in as the back ground of the person was interesting and we had common things.

My priority was always startups and I was eager to travel as many countries as possible. Since I met someone, my priority has changed and I want to keep in touch with the person more and know better.

My first love was in the middle school and no relationship was made since then.

In the future, I might have the opportunity to receive much salary or be a startup founder. However, it might be good to have a good partner along the way.

I don’t know how people are thinking about happiness. However, life is really long and short. So I want to grasp every single moment as good as possible😀

--

--